Borough of Prospect Park, NJ

Contacts


Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Elected Officials Mohamed T. Khairullah Mayor mayorkhairullah@prospectpark.net
Elected Officials Robert Artis Council Member rartis@prospectpark.net
Elected Officials Felicia Ortiz Council President fortiz@prospectpark.net
Elected Officials Esther Perez Council Member eperez@prospectpark.net
Elected Officials Anand Shah Council Member ashah@prospectpark.net
Elected Officials Mohammed A. Hussain Council Member mhussain@prospectparkpolice.org
Elected Officials Alaa Matari Council Member amatari@prospectpark.net
Emergency Services Ammen Matari Captain / Officer in Charge amatari@prospectparkpolice.org (973) 790-7900
Emergency Services MaryAnn Cakl Police Clerk mcakl@prospectparkpolice.org (973) 790-7902 .ext 530
Emergency Services Ariosto Rodriguez Office of Emergency Management oem@prospectpark.net (973) 790-7902 .ext 515
Emergency Services Fire Prevention Fire Official/Fire Inspector fireprevention@prospectpark.net (973) 790-7902 .ext 522
Emergency Services Doug Struyk Fire Chief struykd@prospectpark.net (973) 790-7902 .ext 526
Emergency Services Kenny Valt DPW Garage valtk@prospectpark.net (973) 790-6654
Borough Offices Intashan Chowdhury Borough Adminstrator chowdhuryi@prospectpark.net (973) 790-7902 .ext 510
Borough Offices Kairy Acevedo Recreation Director acevedoka@prospectpark.net (973) 790-7902 .ext 516
Borough Offices Erin Delaney Borough Clerk delaneye@prospectpark.net (973) 790-7902 .ext 510
Borough Offices Hana Hataf Deputy Tax Collector/ Registrar hatafh@prospectpark.net (973) 790-7902 .ext 517
Borough Offices Steve Sanzari Tax Collector / Chief Finance Officer sanzaris@prospectpark.net (973) 790-7902 .ext 517
Borough Offices Stephany Estrada Board of Health (Secretary) estradas@prospectpark.net (973) 790-7902 .ext 523
Borough Offices Heidy Amaral Housing Inspector / Code Enforcement Officer amaralh@prospectpark.net (973) 790-7902 .ext 524
Borough Offices Edmund Brown Tax Assessor browne@prospectpark.net (973) 790-7902 .ext 525
Borough Offices Kairy Acevedo Deputy Court Administrator kairy.acevedo@njcourts.gov (973) 790-7902 .ext 527
Borough Offices Naomi Kasib Court Administrator naomi.delvalle-kasib@njcourts.gov (973) 790-7902 .ext 528
Borough Offices Beauty Nadim Deputy Municipal Clerk/ Deputy Registrar/ Administrative Assistant nadimb@prospectpark.net (973) 790-7902 .ext 529