Name Position Email  Phone
973-790-7902
Intashan Chowdhury Borough Administrator chowdhuryi@prospectpark.net ext 532
Hana Hataf Deputy Tax Collector/ Registrar hatafh@prospectpark.net ext 517
Naomi Kasib Court Administrator naomi.delvalle-kasib@njcourts.gov ext 528
Kairy Acevedo Court Violations Clerk kairy.acevedo@njcourts.gov ext 527
Steve Sanzari Tax Collector / Chief Finance Officer sanzaris@prospectpark.net ext 517
Lois Bridge Board of Health (Secretary)   ext 523
Karina Figueroa Recreation Director figueroak@prospcetpark.net ext 516
Laura Borchers Borough Clerk borchersl@prospectpark.net ext. 510
Heidy Amaral Housing Inspector / Code Enforcement Officer amaralh@prospectpark.net ext. 524

Departments
Borough Directory
Borough Administrator
Borough Clerk
Construction Department
Finance Department
Fire Department
Housing
Municipal Court
Office of Emergency Management
Parks & Recreation
Police Department
Public Works & Recycling
Tax Collector
Tax Assessor