Contacts

Elected Officials

Name Position Email
Mohamed T. Khairullah Mayor mtaher@prodigy.net
Robert Artis Council Member robertartis12@gmail.com
Felicia Ortiz Council Member fortiz07@aol.com
Esther Perez Council President eperezblessed@gmail.com
Anand Shah Council Member anandshah1@yahoo.com
Adnan Zakaria Council Member zadnan212@yahoo.com
Alaa Matari Council Member aim226@gmail.com

 

Emergency Services

Name Position Email Phone
Chief Atie Chief of Police chiefatie@prospectparkpolice.org 973-790-7900
MaryAnn Cakl Police Clerk mcakl@prospectparkpolice.org 973-790-7902 ext 530
Yeisy Reyes, Jr. Office of Emergency Management   973-790-7902 ext 515
Fire Prevention     973-790-7902 ext 522
Doug Struyk Fire Chief   973-790-7902 ext 526
Kenny Valt DPW Garage valtk@prospectpark.net 973-790-6654

 

Borough Offices

Name Position Email Phone
973-790-7902
Intashan Chowdhury Borough Adminstrator &
Municipal Alliance Coordinator
chowdhuryi@prospectpark.net x 532
Hana Hataf Deputy Tax Collector/ Registrar hatafh@prospectpark.net x 517
Naomi Kasib Court Administrator naomi.delvalle-kasib@njcourts.gov x 528
Kairy Acevedo Court Violations Clerk kairy.acevedo@njcourts.gov x 527
Steve Sanzari Tax Collector / Chief Finance Officer sanzaris@prospectpark.net x 517
Lois Bridge Board of Health (Secretary)   x 523
Karina Figueroa Recreation Director figueroak@prospcetpark.net x 516
Laura Borchers Borough Clerk borchersl@prospectpark.net x 510
Heidy Amaral Housing Inspector / Code Enforcement Officer amaralh@prospectpark.net x 524
Matthew Rinaldi Tax Assessor  rinaldim@prospectpark.net x 525

 

 


Contacts